EMBRASSED MOMENT, ANNOYED MOMENT, PLEASURE MOMENT, ADVERTISEMENT

EMBRASSED MOMENT

At that time i went to the market. I lost my mother. I saw woman like my mother and i called her. Truthly, she was not my mother. I didnt know where i had to put my face.

ANNOYED MOMENT

At that time i went to school. I drove my motorcycle.there was another motorcycle in front of me and hit my motorcycle, im extremely.

PLEASURE MOMENT

One day exactly on Sunday night. I with my friend went to warnet. When i went to warnet, i saw money in the street. I and my friend put the money and then i think “what a great moment.”

ADVERTISEMENT

Alternative therapy

Do you have any health problems?

  • Heart disease
  • Blood cholesterol
  • Hight blood pressure
  • Obesity

If yes, WE CAN HELP YOU. We also help you to make your body health. You can go to our office at sudirman street no.1

IF YOU WANT TO GET HEALTHY, THEN COMEHERE

By andrianhermawan

Tinggalkan Balasan

