POSSIBLE RESPONSER

POSSIBLE RESPONSER

 

Situation 1

That day is already late. So, i decide to stay in joko is house.

Tono : joko, is there any possibility i can stay tonight?

Joko  : perhaps, let me ask my parents first.

 

Situation 2

I have to give my task to leader but i cant

Tono : joko, can you give my task to the teacher?

Joko  : it is possible, because i just want to give mine too.

 

Situation 3

I must go home earlies, so i borrow joko is motorcycle.

Tono : is there possibility i can borrow your bike?

Joko  : there is a big chance if i remember where is my key.

 

Situation 4

I will return my friend book, then i ask for help.

Joko  : tono, csn you help me to return this book?

Tono : okay, probably. i can do it

 

Situation 5

Tomorrow i will attend a birthday party, but i dont have any present.

Joko  : tono, is it possible that you can help me to buy a present?

Tono : it is possible because im at margo city now.

 

Situation 6

I want to go home but my  money already gone.

Joko  : tono is there any possibility i can borrow your money?

Tono : perhaps, i can spare you some.

By andrianhermawan

Tinggalkan Balasan

